

БЪЛГАРСКА ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ НА РАДИОЛЮБИТЕЛИТЕ

София 1000, ул. "Алабин" № 33 А, 4 етаж, офис 426

тел. (02) 8090377, 0894292211, 0889318297

За кореспонденция: София 1000, пощенска кутия 830 E-mail: bfra_hq@hotmail.com, lz3nn@abv.bg Интернет: www.bfra.org

Основана: 1970 г. Наследник на: Български радиоклуб (1926) Комитет по радиолюбителство (1947) Централен радиоклуб (1951)

Лицензирана от Министерството на младежта и спорта (2003)

Член на Международният радиолюбителски съюз (IARU) от 1967г.

Председатели: Валентин Грозданов, LZ1VG (1970) Антон Илиев, LZ1EC (1988) Димитър Звездев, LZ1CZ(1991),sk Румен Гечев, LZ1MS (1995) Милчо Миланов, LZ1RF(1999) Панайот Данев, LZ1US (2001) Милчо Миланов, LZ1RF (2003, 2006) Виктор Ценков, LZ3NN (2010)

LZ VHF Field Day Contest 2012 Winners and Results

On 6-7 July 2012 LZ VHF Field Day Contest was held. 204 logs from 133 participants were recieved. (Including 83 logs from 56 bulgarian stations).

During the contest and during the cross-check procedure violations with the competition rules were not detected.

Bulgarian Federation is grateful to all participants!

Winners in the "Single operator" and "Multi operators" categories are as follows:

Single operator

All stations

	Callsign	Name	Country	Score
1	OM2VL	Leslie Vegh	Slovakia	243026.25
2	YO2LAM	Slavoliub (Bata) Raicov	Romania	95264.25
3	UT5DV	Petro Ignatko	Ukraine	78894.50

Bulgarian stations

	Callsign	Name	Town	Score
1	LZ2ZY	Radoslav Nikolov	Lom	70669.25
2	LZ2FO	Tsvetan Petrov	Vidin	48381.25
3	LZ2AB	Kristo Kristov	Provadia	37593.50

Multi operators

All stations

	Callsign	Name	Country	Score
1	HA6W	Jozsef Devenyi V/U/SHF CONTEST STATION	Hungary	294684.25
2	S59DEM	Radioklib Postojna	Slovenia	241964.25
3	YT7C	Radio Club Mihajlo Pupin	Serbia	189042.75

Bulgarian stations

	Callsign	Name	Town	Score
1	LZ9X	Radioclub UAB Kazanlak	Kazanlak	179813.00
2	LZ1KIS	Radioclub at ISRT-BAS	Sofia	79321.75
3	LZ6T	LZ2JA, LZ2NW, LZ4UX, LZ1WG	V. Tarnovo	48938.25

Full results for all participants can be found in Appendix 1 and in the internet site : vhfcontest.bfra.org.

16.10.2012

BFRA President:

BFRA VHF Manager:

BFRA Secretary:

Victor Tzenkov LZ3NN

Victor Marinov LZ1NY

Zdravka Bouchkova LZ1ZQ